Return to Swiss BIO Stem Cells Concentrate
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving my snow algae concentrate March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Humphries from UK  
I was skeptical that this would be any different from any other anti aging product I have used but after a week of using this day and night I am impressed. It feels so gentle, soft and smooth to apply and my skin feels so well moisturised while using just a very small amount of the product. It smells fresh and pleasant and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Product December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Debra from Canada  
This is an excellent product and is all the moisture I need. The Hyaluronic Acid always plumps up my few wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 serum & cream May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Bernard Tee from Singapore, singapore Singapore  
After using the serum and cream for about 3 weeks found that my skin is much firmer and lesser fine lines. Serum and cream texture feel good on skin.Amazing products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product that delivers May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Linda from London  
I don't really write reviews..so I will make it short...this works...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a good product, I like January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Monica from Ireland  
This product is light weight, so does not interfere with other products in your routine. i use two pumps every evening and my face does not look dull after a day working in front of computers

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super serum! December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from London  
This is a super product. It plumps and tightens, giving a healthier glow. I've replaced several items in my skin care line-up with this one product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skin Feels Great! November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sally from California  
Absolutely love this product. This serum tightens my skin. It absorbs fast and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole from London  
I love love love this serum!! It's so worth every penny with all the improvements it does to your skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Serum EVER November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carmel from Canada  
I love the smell of this serum its so fantastic and sweet. It absorbs into the skin very quickly and doesn't feel oily or heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing results November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lena from Australia  
I heard a lot about this product, but after using it I am in love with it , yes it helped me a lot with my skin getting more tighten, with a glow and a feel of youthfulness

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items